X-Ray by Seth Diamond (Song Of The Week)

Listen to X-Ray by Seth Diamond here : X-Ray mp3

Verse 1
Just like a radio wave under magnetic control, you feel my heart beat.
Flashes of light in orderly rows
Just like the blue ray piercing the darkness breaking my defences, I can’t even hide my thoughts from you

Hook
I can’t go up, cos you already up makes me wanna come down
But I can’t come down cos you everywhere (2x)

Chorus
You see through me with your eyes like Oooooooo Xray (2x)

Verse 2
When I’m in need you provide for me.
You carry my burdens and everything that makes me weary and tears me apart oh Lord.
How do you do the things you do
Just take my heart I wanna live for you
All knowing God just have your way…

Hook and Chorus

Bridge
You’re in my head my heart and in my soul.
Where am I so sure to go??
Under your shade is where I long to be to be free
Where am I so sure to go?
I close my eyes, rain on me, fill me now with your loving kindness
Cos all I am is who you are so wash away my sins…

Chorus
The end

Note: This song was inspired from the scripture Psalm 139:5-8

Psalm 139:5-8 (NLT)

You go before me and follow me.
    You place your hand of blessing on my head.
Such knowledge is too wonderful for me,
    too great for me to understand!

I can never escape from your Spirit!
    I can never get away from your presence!
If I go up to heaven, you are there;
    if I go down to the grave, you are there.

Get more songs by Seth Diamond here: More Diamond Sounds
Get personal with Seth Diamond on his Facebook, Instagram and Reverbnation accounts

5 thoughts on “X-Ray by Seth Diamond (Song Of The Week)

Leave a Reply

